Shortland Street: The End of the Affair?

Hey so I know it’s been like three months since we did anything on DB, but I’ve been busy, and the other bros have been useless*. Anyway, it was a pretty momentous night on the Street. A lot of chickens came home to roost.

Without further ado, here’s the story, inna narrative style. of how TK and Sarah came undone, with commentary supplied by R. Kelly, Pat Benetar and, uh, Joey Tribiani. Enjoy…

'Here I am, quickly tryin' to put on my clothes'

"Why do you hurt me so bad?"

Well it's just that I'm in the middle of a root with Maxy here, you know what I mean? Plus I don't love you anymore and I'm a little bit sick of how you're always pretending you don't kids etcetera

"there's total silence, blood everywhere/ Confusion on their faces, as they continue to stare"

😦 "I'm gonna get my crazy ass up out this house"

"how you doin..."

"Heartache to heartache we stand/ No promises no demands"

LOVE IS A BATTLEFIELD

"I'm tellin you now, this girl's so good that she deserves an Oscar..."

"I kissed her and then we went to the room"

"We are strong...

..No one can tell us we're wrong"

"Is it you or is it me?/ Lately I've been lost it seems/ I think a change is what I need/ If I'm looking for a chance or to dream:

SHORTLAND STREET!!!

* After further enquiries I’ve discovered that both Justin and Henry have been busy too, and only Dave’s been useless. Predictable, really.

3 Comments

Filed under Fandom, Reality TV, TV

3 responses to “Shortland Street: The End of the Affair?

  1. Amazing! Makes me so sad that missed it.

  2. wow. the st’s on fire

  3. This is really awesome. I like photos taken from the tele. Genius.

Leave a Reply

